Ow. My shoulders. Ow!

February 23, 2007 at 7:17 pm Leave a comment

I don’t know what I did to my shoulders at the gym last weekend, but they’ve been hurting like a motherfuck all week. The pain went down yesterday, so I made it back to the gym, as well as today, taking care to recruit my shoulders as little as possible when doing weights. As I was doing that warm-up thing where you make circles with your arms, I felt the joints popping. This is beyond muscle pain.

Of course, I’ll no doubt be back at the gym tomorrow, because it keeps me looking hot.

Entry filed under: fitness, minutiae, vanity.

Men’s “leisure spas” in 1970s New York On my new life as a non-smoker

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About me

I am a student of Sociology at Concordia University in Montreal, Canada. I hold a degree in English Literature, also from Concordia.
February 2007
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Email me

pucksprattle [AT] yahoo [DOT] ca

I’m tracking you

website statistics

Buttons and stuff



Blogarama - The Blog Directory