This is your hot dog on LSD

March 6, 2007 at 11:48 am Leave a comment

Demon drug LSD leads a young initiate to murder a hot dog! I knew acid made everyone who took it jump off a bridge and end up a quadriplegic, but saucissicide?

I was very hungry, and I had put mustard and ketchup and relish and the usual, and I put the hot dog up to my mouth, and somebody started screaming.

lsd11.jpg

I looked down at the hot dog, and there was a face on it! Eyes, nose, a mouth. I had put the ketchup to where it looked like his hair. And he started telling me that I couldn’t eat him, that he had a wife and seven kids at home to support.

lsd2.jpg

Finally I decided that I was just hallucinating, so I put it in my mouth and bit down. It screamed so loud that you could hear it all over town, so I had to throw it on the ground and step on it. And I was jumping on this hot dog in the middle of Market Street.

lsd3.jpg

I realized that I had murdered it, and I took off screaming down the street, scared.

lsd4.jpg

I don’t know about you, but I find this far more effective than the eggs in a frying pan PSA.

Entry filed under: 1960s, bizarre, humor, pop culture, silly.

Minutiaeroll, Vol. 1 no. 1 Minutiaeroll, Vol. 1 no. 2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About me

I am a student of Sociology at Concordia University in Montreal, Canada. I hold a degree in English Literature, also from Concordia.
March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Email me

pucksprattle [AT] yahoo [DOT] ca

I’m tracking you

website statistics

Buttons and stuff



Blogarama - The Blog Directory

