The most addictive Flash game ever

April 1, 2007 at 4:50 pm 2 comments

Boomshine.

boomshine2.jpg

It’s a lot of fun. You click on one bubble to start a chain reaction. After a while you get the hang of it; the trick is to wait until you can see the bubbles about to converge in a small area, then click a bubble close to the centre of said area. I beat level 12!

(I suggest turning the music off; you can only do this from the initial splash screen.)

Entry filed under: minutiae.

April Fool’s Day on Technorati Minutiaeroll, Vol. 1 no. 5

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Robert  |  May 3, 2007 at 12:56 am

    Yes i agree that this ist he most addictive flash game ever.I enjoying myself while play this game

  • 2. Flash Game  |  June 29, 2011 at 2:10 am

    Flash games are so addictive!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About me

I am a student of Sociology at Concordia University in Montreal, Canada. I hold a degree in English Literature, also from Concordia.
April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Email me

pucksprattle [AT] yahoo [DOT] ca

I’m tracking you

website statistics

Buttons and stuff



Blogarama - The Blog Directory

